Board of Directors and Advisors at Nano-C

Nano-C’s Board of Directors

Nano-C’s Board is made up of 4 outside Directors along with our CEO. Our outside Directors represent an invaluable skill set, and includes successful industrialists, venture investors with significant expertise in corporate and patent law.

Viktor Vejins, President and CEO
John F. Cogan, Jr., Director
John D. Curtin, Jr., Advisor
John Grover, Director
Chris Cheever, Director
Peter de Roetth, Director

Technical Advisors

Lawrence T. Scott
Timothy M. Swager
John B. Vander Sande
Ed Wasserman
Michael Strano